Kontakt

Våra kontaktuppgifter och var vi finns.

Kontor

Larm & Teletjänst AB

Besöksadress Trevingevägen 2

Postadress Trevingevägen 2, 167 33 Bromma

Telefon 08-505 719 00

    Personal

    Anders Kullberg 

    Försäljning/Projektledning Brand 

    070 – 655 77 73

    anders.kullberg@larmtele.com

    Stefan Gelin 

    Försäljning/Projektledning Brand 

    073 – 655 66 96 

    stefan.gelin@larmtele.com

    Mathias Eriksson

    Ansvarig SBA

    08-50571012

    mathias.eriksson@larmtele.com

    Robert Persson

    Försäljning Säkerhet 

    08 505 719 15 

    robert.persson@larmtele.com

    Mikael Eriksson

    Projektledning Säkerhet 

    08 – 505 719 03 

    mikael.eriksson@larmtele.com

    Susanne Lindberg

    Ekonomi & Administration

    08-505 719 09 

    susanne.lindberg@larmtele.com

    Martin Limpar 

    Serviceansvarig Brand

    08 – 505 719 05 

    martin.limpar@larmtele.com